Affiliate Organizations

Click for Printable Listings

Blessed Clemens von Galen Medical Guild of South Carolina

Dr. Peter Bleyer
President
galenguild@hotmail.com843.492.5094

Catholic Counseling Services

Office Phone 843-402-5417
Office Fax 843-402-5407

Mara Calderon Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
MCalderon@catholic-doc.org843.402.9115 x17
Street Address
1662 Ingram Road
Charleston SC 29407
Mailing Address
1662 Ingram Road
Charleston SC 29407
Services in English/Spanish Most health insurances accepted.

Catholic Engaged Encounter

Tony Amato
Lead
ceesouthcarolina@gmail.com
Sallyanne Amato
Lead
ceesouthcarolina@gmail.com
Alex Munoz
Registration
sccee_reg@live.com
Paola Munoz
Registration
sccee_reg@live.com

Cursillo Movement

Office Phone 803.840.3892
Office Email sccathcursillold@gmail.com

Andrea Marcella
Lay Director
sccathcursillold@gmail.com803.840.3892
Deacon Robert Jones
Spiritual Advisor
rjones174@sc.rr.com843.945.4567
Deacon John DeWolfe
Spiritual Advisor for Men
deacon@holyfamilyhhi.org
Sister Mary Frances Cannon OSF
Spiritual Advisor for Women
mfcannon864@gmail.com 864-226-8621
Street Address
1206 Shoreland Drive
Sumter SC 29154
Mailing Address
1206 Shoreland Drive
Sumter SC 29154

Port Ministry

Office Phone 843-822-3572
Office Email prosenblum1@gmail.com

Deacon Paul M Rosenblum
Chaplain

Pre-Cana

Jim Rebuck
jimarty@comcast.net843.553.4517
Marty Rebuck
jimarty@comcast.net843.553.4517

S.C. Council of Catholic Women

Office Website www.scccw.org

Marlene Grover
President
843.283.4445
Phyllis Atkins
Immediate Past President
Very Rev. Fabio Refosco CO, VF
Spiritual Advisor
803-329-2662

Worldwide Marriage Encounter

Rev. Frank Palmieri CRM
803.773.3524
Deacon Stephen Burdick
Deacon
Deacon Stephen Burdick
Nydia Burdick