Contact

Click for Printable Listings

Finance

Personnel
John L. Barker CPA, CGMA
Chief Financial Officer
jbarker@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0470
Kelsey Shooter
Executive Administrative Assistant to CFO
Click for Printable Listings

Financial Services

Personnel
Terri Brisson
Director
tbrisson@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0471
Joyce Kiernan
Financial Analyst II
jkiernan@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0484
David Amatangelo
Parish Financial Services Supervisor
damatangelo@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0483
Gabriela Miner
Accounting Supervisor
gminer@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0474
Brandon Prosser
Staff Accountant
bprosser@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0478
Camden Batte
Senior Accountant
cbaird@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0475
Dena Crout
Staff Accountant
dcrout@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0476
Margaret Lawing
Staff Accountant
mlawing@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0480
Randy Warner
Senior Accountant
rwarner@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0486
Colin Raden
Staff Accountant
craden@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0482
Jason Horne
Staff Accountant
jhorne@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0481