Facility Detail

Click for Printable Listings

Prince of Peace

Personnel
Rev. Christopher Smith
Pastor
864-268-4352
Rev. Richard B. Tomlinson
Parochial Vicar
richard.tomlinson@princeofpeacetaylors.org
864-268-4352
Deacon Robert Smith
Deacon
Lara Pennell
Director of Christian Formation
lara.pennell@princeofpeacetaylors.org
864-331-3919
Stephanie Lasitter
Youth Ministry
Alan Reed
Director of Music
alan.reed@princeofpeacetaylors.org
Christopher Bourne
Director of Business Administration and Operations
businessmanager@princeofpeacetaylors.org
864-331-3908
Tina Hadjucko
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@princeofpeacetaylors.org
864-331-3907
Elizabeth Eger
Organist
elizabeth.eger@princeofpeacetaylors.org
864-331-3906
Maria Rauch
Parish Secretary
maria.rauch@princeofpeacetaylors.org
864-331-3901

Mass Times
Monday - Friday7:00 a.m., Noon (except on Civil Holidays)
Saturday5:00 p.m. (Vigil)
Sunday8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 6:00 p.m.
Latin MassNoon (except during octaves of Christmas and Easter or on Civil Holidays)
Civil Holidays9:00 a.m.
Holy DayCall for times

Confession Times
Wednesday, Thursday5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Or by appointment