Facility Detail

Click for Printable Listings

St. Gregory the Great

Personnel
Rev. Msgr. Ronald R. Cellini VF, VP
Pastor
rcellini@charlestondiocese.org
843-261-0540
Rev. Derrick Sneyd
Parochial Vicar
843.815.3100
Rev. Luis E. Serrano Carrero CHS
Parochial Vicar
843.815.3100
Rev. Norbert C. Mendonca
843.726.3606
Deacon John McCabe
Retired
Deacon Gregory W. Sams
Deacon
gwscpa@hargray.com
Deacon Michael Smigelski
Deacon
Deacon Dennis Burkett
Deacon
dburkett@charlestondiocese.org
Deacon John Crapanzano
Deacon
Deacon James Graham
Deacon
Deacon Barry OBrien
Deacon
Deacon Dennis Burkett
Marriage & Annulment Coordinator
dburkett@charlestondiocese.org
Deacon Gregory W. Sams
Renewal Ministries
gwscpa@hargray.com
Bryan Goll
Facilities Maintenance
bgoll@sgg.cc
Elizabeth Baginski
Accounting/HR Administrator
ebaginski@sgg.cc
Alice Lee
Receptionist
alee@sgg.cc
Mike Sylvester
Director of Youth Ministry
msylvester@sgg.cc
Suzette Greiner
Parish Manager
sgreiner@sgg.cc
Tom Tiehel
Director of Music
ttiehel@sgg.cc
Marsha Williams
Executive Assistant
mwilliams@sgg.cc
Jake Coffman
Youth Ministry
jcoffman@sgg.cc
Gloria Alvarez-Kayser
Administrative Assistant
galvakayser@sgg.cc
Jenny Bermejo
Hispanic Ministry Assistant
jbermejo@sgg.cc
Mike Sylvester
Youth Ministry
803.575.0081
Sister Margarita del Carmen Morales Galdamez DJBP
Hispanic Ministry
mmorales@sgg.cc
843.815.3100

Mass Times
Monday - Friday6:45 a.m. (Chapel)
Monday - Saturday8:30 a.m. (Church)
Thursday7:00 p.m. Mass in Spanish (Chapel)
Saturday4:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
Sunday7:15 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 12:45 p.m. Spanish, 5:00 p.m.
Holy Day7:15 a.m., 9:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m.., 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. (Vigil), 8:30 p.m. Spanish

Confession Times
Saturday3:00 - 3:30 p.m. or by appointment
DailyAfter 8:30 a.m. Mass

Notes
Error connecting to mysql