Facility Detail

Click for Printable Listings

St. Clare of Assisi

Personnel
Rev. H. Gregory West JCL
Pastor
gregory.west@charlestondiocese.org
843-471-2121
Sarah Viancourt
Director of Faith Formation
sviancourt@charlestondiocese.org
Rosemary Vatalaro
Parish Secretary
rvatalaro@charlestondiocese.org
Fernando Cartagena
Director of Youth Ministry
fcartagena@charlestondiocese.org
Carol Heck
Director of Administration
check@charlestondiocese.org
Madelaine Beckford
Director of Music and Liturgy
mbeckford@charlestondiocese.org

Mass Times
Saturday Vigil5:00 pm
Sunday9:00 am and 11:45 am
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday8:00 am at the Church of the Holy Cross, 299 Seven Farms Drive, Daniel Island

Confession Times
Wednesday4:00 pm to 5:00 pm in the parish office located at 299 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 107, Daniel Island

Notes
Error connecting to mysql