Facility Detail

Click for Printable Listings

St. John the Beloved

Personnel
Rev. Jacob P. Joseph CMI
Senior Priest/Parochial Vicar
843.873.0631
Deacon James Walter
Deacon
deaconjim@sjbsummerville.org
Deacon Paul Antor
Deacon
deaconpaul@sjbsummerville.org
Sister Carol Gnau SSND
Pastoral Associate
cgnau@sjbsummerville.org
843.873.0631 17
Jan Antor
Faith Formation
jantor@sjbsummerville.org
D. Grace Curran
Faith Formation
gcurran@sjbsummerville.org
Beth Tuchfarber
Assistant Administrator
btuchfarber@sjbsummerville.org
Dianna Mahoney
Parish Secretary
dmahoney@sjbsummerville.org
Tony Funk
Facilities Manager
tfunk@sjbsummerville.org
Stephanie Sharib
Administrative Assistant
ssharib@sjbsummerville.org
Deacon Harvey Becker
Deacon
Rev. Msgr. Chester M. Moczydlowski D.Min.
Pastor
msgrchet@sjbsummerville.org
843-873-0631
Bryan Burnett
Youth Ministry

Mass Times
Monday - Friday9:00 a.m.
Saturday5:30 p.m.
Sunday7:30 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m.
Holy Day9:00 a.m., 7:00 p.m.

Confession Times
Saturday4:00 - 5:00 p.m., or by appointment
Error connecting to mysql