Facility Detail

Click for Printable Listings

St. Mary

Personnel
Very Rev. Jay Scott Newman VF, JCL
Pastor
pastor@stmarysgvl.org
864-271-8422
Rev. Francisco Cruz Velosa
Parochial Vicar
fathercruz@stmarysgvl.org
864-271-8422
Deacon Diego Ferro
Deacon
Deacon George Tierney
Deacon
Deacon John Heuser
Deacon
Rev. Jose Orlando Cheverria Jimenez
Parochial Vicar
fatherorlando@sansebastian.church
864-400-8034
Pat Perkins
Director of Administration
pat.perkins@stmarysgvl.org
864-679-4109
Lisa Watkins
Director of Communications
lisa.watkins@stmarysgvl.org
864-679-4105
Vickie Acosta
Executive Assistant
vickie.acosta@stmarysgvl.org
864-679-4100
Timothy Nielsen
Director of Christian Formation
tnielsen@charlestondiocese.org
864.679.4114
Joann Miller
Director of Religious Education
Arlen Clarke
Director of Music
Jennifer Anderson
Director of Finance and Human Resources
jennifer.anderson@stmarysgvl.org
864-679-4102
Deacon Joseph Sanfilippo Jr.
Deacon
Deacon Nestor Acosta
Deacon
Deacon Thomas Whalen
Deacon
Chris Ortiz
Youth Ministry
Deacon Alex Garvey
Deacon

Mass Times
Monday - Friday7:00 a.m.
Tuesday - ThursdayNoon (with Miraculous Medal Novena)
Saturday5:00 p.m.
Sunday7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. (Solemn), 1:00 p.m. Spanish
Holy Day7:00 a.m., Noon, 7:00 p.m.

Confession Times
Saturday3:30 - 4:30 p.m., or by appointment
Error connecting to mysql