Facility Detail

Click for Printable Listings

Building and Renovation Advisory Committee

Personnel
Rev. Msgr. Richard D. Harris VG
Chair
803-254-7646
Rev. Bryan Patrick Babick SLL
Committee Member
frbabick@catholic-doc.org
843-588-2336
John L. Barker CPA, CGMA
Committee Member
jbarker@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0470
Eric H. Meister CPCU
Committee Member
EMeister@CatholicMutual.org
843-261-0472
Terri Brisson
Committee Member
tbrisson@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0471
Lydia Doyle
Committee Member
ldoyle@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0526
Ross Kuykendall
Committee Member
William Roberts
Committee Member
Larry Flood
Committee Member
Joseph DePalma
Committee Member
David Pfrommer
Committee Member
dpfrommer@catholic-doc.org
dpfrommer@kdallc.com
803.753.5817
803.360.9571
Elaine H. Fowler
Committee Member
efowler@catholic-doc.org
843-261-0523
Patricia Mackin
Committee Member
Donnie Jameson
Committee Member
donnie@smsofchapin.com
Micheal Oliver
Committee Member
moliver@charlestondiocese.org
Error connecting to mysql